• American Idol Seasons 1-9 DVD Boxset

American Idol Seasons 1-9 DVD Boxset

Model: DVD63bf7



American Idol DVD Information

Name:American IdolAmerican Idol
Genre:Game-Show | Music| Reality-TV
No. of Season:Season 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Created by:Bruce Gowers,Brian Gadinsky,Andrew Scheer,
Starring:La Toya London, Kenny Gamble,Leon Huff, John Stevens,Vonzell Solomon,
Release Date:june 11,2002
Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Weight:1.4 kg
ConditionNew Box Set
Audio:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Subtitles - English

American Idol DVD Plot

American Idol is a reality television competition to find new solo singing talent. Part of the Idol franchise, it was created by Simon Fuller as a spin-off from the British show Pop Idol, of which two series were broadcast between 2001 and 2003. Debuting on June 11, 2002, as American Idol: The Search for a Superstar  on the Fox network, the show has since become one of the most popular in the history of American television. It is currently the #1 program in the Nielsen ratings and is the only program to have been #1 for six consecutive seasons, surpassing All in the Family and The Cosby Show, which were both #1 for five consecutive seasons. 60 Minutes was also the #1 program for five seasons, but not in consecutive years.

American Idol DVD Images

American IdolAmerican Idol

Other <a href="http://www.hotdvdboxset.comspan style="color: #000000">American Idol DVD:

American Idol Season 8 DVD , American Idol Season 9 DVD