• Halloween Seasons 1-10 DVD Boxset

Halloween Seasons 1-10 DVD Boxset

Model: DVD6EjXG



Halloween DVD Details

Halloween Seasons 1-10: Halloween is back again! Here comes the complete series of the Halloween 1-10. Halloween is premired on 1978 and now it has finished the 10th season! This horror series is loved by so many people! On Halloween night, 1963, in fictional Haddonfield, Illinois, 6-year-old Michael Myers murders his older teenage sister Judith, stabbing her repeatedly with a butcher knife, after she had sex with her boyfriend. Halloween seasons 1-10 DVD box set is hot on sale!

Halloween DVD Special Features

No. of Season:Season: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10
Created by:Debra Hill,Irwin Yablans,Moustapha Akkad
Actors:Donald Pleasence,Jamie Lee Curtis,P. J. Soles,Nancy Loomis
Release Date:1978
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

Halloween Images

Halloween 1-10 image 001Halloween 1-10 image 002