• Merlin Season 4 DVD Boxset

Merlin Season 4 DVD Boxset

Model: DVD6KiBV



Merlin DVD Details

Merlin Season 4:Merlin season 4 premiered on 1 October 2011 Saturdays on BBC One and BBC One HD and this season totally has 13 episodes. This season mainly follows  that When Uther becomes a shadow of his former self and later dies, it comes up to Merlin and Arthur to protect the kingdom from any possible threat, and to restore Camelot's glory. The stories of Merlin is so hot and what will happen to him! Get the Merlin season 4 DVD box set and enjoy the show!

Merlin DVD Special Features

No. of Season:Season: 4
Created by:Julian Jones,Jake Michie,Johnny Capps,Julian Murphy
Actors:Colin Morgan,Bradley James,Angel Coulby,Katie McGrath,Richard Wilson,Nathaniel Parker,Anthony Head,John Hurt
Release Date:2011
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

Merlin Images

Merlin 4 image 001Merlin 4 image 002